Arbetsgrupper 2020-2021

Arbetsgruppernas sammankallande:

Stuga & område

Johnny Olsson – stugamark@tierpsbk.se

Utbildning

Styrelsen – utbildning@tierpsbk.se

Kök

Marianne Gaseb – kok@tierpsbk.se

IT & Webb

Anki Stareborn – tbk@tierpsbk.se

Agility

Karin Östergren – agility@tierpsbk.se

Bruks

Sofia Olsson

Lisa Eriksson – anmälningsansvarig – tas@tierpsbk.se

Ann-Marie Melin – ansvarig för IPO-r – raddningshund@tierpsbk.se 

Lydnad

Elisabeth Wallinder och Mervi Harria – lydnad@tierpsbk.se

Rallylydnad

Lollo Hernander och Evelyn Kyrk – rallylydnad@tierpsbk.se

Tjänstehand

Patrullhund – Seved Andersson – patrullhund@tierpsbk.se

Räddningshund – Ann-Marie Mellin – raddningshund@tierpbk.se

Nose-Work/Specialsök

Kontaktperson: Åsa Törmä – specialnose@tierpsbk.se

Drag

Kontaktperson: Matilda Funke-Jansson – drag@tierpsbk.se

IGP

Kontaktperson: Anki Stareborn – tkb@tierpsbk.se