Arbetsgrupper 2022-2023

AG – ArbetsGruppernas sammankallande:

Stuga & område

Johnny Olsson – stugamark@tierpsbk.se

Utbildning

Styrelsen – utbildning@tierpsbk.se

IT & Webb

Anki Stareborn – tbk@tierpsbk.se

Agility

Hanna Persson – agility@tierpsbk.se

Bruks

Sofia Olsson

Lisa Eriksson – anmälningsansvarig – tavling@tierpsbk.se

Lydnad

Vakant – lydnad@tierpsbk.se

Rallylydnad

Lollo Hernander och Evelyn Kyrk – rallylydnad@tierpsbk.se

Specialsök/Nose Work

Kontaktperson: Åsa Törmä

Specialsök
specialsok@tierpsbk.se

Nose Work
nosework@tierpsbk.se

Drag

Kontaktperson: Matilda Funke Jansson – drag@tierpsbk.se

Sund med hund

Kontaktperson: Kristina Funke – sund_hund@tierpsbk.se

Hoopers

Kontaktperson: Lena Johansson och Inger Pousette – hoopers@tierpsbk.se

Tjänstehund

Patrullhund – Seved Andersson – patrullhund@tierpsbk.se

IGP

Kontaktperson: Anki Stareborn – tkb@tierpsbk.se